« Home

Cedar Lake Cellars' October Music Series

Friday, October 11, 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM


Cedar Lake Cellars, a winery and event center, will host a variety of free musical acts for those 21 years of age and older. There is only an admission charge for the Oct. 12 Fall Fest event at the winery.

Fri., Oct. 4 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Rick Curtright (acoustic Americana)
Sat., Oct. 5 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Big Rain (alternative rock)
Sat., Oct. 5 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Matt Colin Trio (acoustic classic and alternative rock)
Sun., Oct. 6 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Power Play (Motown and pop)
Fri., Oct. 11 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Graven & LaDuke (pop and jazz)
Sat., Oct. 12 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Smash Band (dance and rock party band)
Sat., Oct. 12 from 4 to 7 p.m. – Yacht Rockers (‘70s and ‘80s rock)
Sat., Oct. 12 from 7 to 10 p.m. – Big Rain (alternative rock)
Sun., Oct. 13 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Trilogy Band (classic rock, Motown and Country)
Fri., Oct. 18 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Stephen Jones (acoustic guitar)
Sat., Oct. 19 from 1 to 4 p.m. – McLovin (dance and rock party band)
Sat., Oct. 19 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Butch Wax and the Hollywoods (‘60s, ‘70s, Motown, and Oldies)
Sun., Oct. 20 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Every Little Thing (modern rock and new Country)
Fri., Oct. 25 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Rick Curtright (acoustic Americana)
Sat., Oct. 26 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Paint the Earth (modern rock cover band)
Sat., Oct. 26 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Big Love (Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band)
Sun., Oct. 27 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Yacht Rockers (‘70s and ‘80s rock)

Cost: Free to those 21 years of age older except for Oct. 12 Fall Fest

Improve this event listing

Venue

11008 Schreckengast Road
Wright City, MO 63390

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in St. Louis Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send