ALERT!

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: #BNYABookClub Discussion - Kass Morgan & Danielle Paige booktalk THE RAVENS with Sasha

Friday, December 4, 2020, 3:00 AM


Thursday December 03, 2020 7:00 PM On Thursday, December 3, join our #BNYABookClub virtual event LIVE on our National B&N Facebook & YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels where Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige will discuss our November selection, THE RAVENS, with booktuber & author Sasha Alsberg! THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. Follow along at #BNYABookClub!

Improve this event listing

Venue

1600 Clarkson Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in St. Louis Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Powered by: SparkSMB
Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send