ALERT!

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: J. Elle and Sabaa Tahir discuss WINGS OF EBONY on B&N Instagram!

Thursday, March 4, 2021, 7:00 PM


Thursday March 04, 2021 7:00 PM Join us on Thursday, March 4 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST as J. Elle and Sabaa Tahir discuss Elle’s WINGS OF EBONY, LIVE on our National Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble).

Improve this event listing

Venue

113 West County Center
Saint Louis, MO 63131

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in St. Louis Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Powered by: SparkSMB
Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send